First Post – Welcome to the Legal Loop

Welcome to the Legal Loop Blog! This will be a periodically updated and well curated foray into the legal happenings of real estate. My ideal vision would include videos, blurbs, long form articles, and possibly even guest writers.  My name is Austin Buchanan, I am the General Counsel for four of the largest brokerages in the great state of Kentucky. It is my goal to keep you all in the loop.

As you know, real estate often is touched on by a myriad of other market factors. The overall economy and real estate are closely tied. Multiple subsets of finance, mortgages, title, case-law, and legislation are intrinsically linked to the real estate marketplace. I hope that you will find in-depth analysis, thoughtful pieces, and unique views at what you are experiencing everyday. If you have feedback, I would love to hear it, and I hope you all enjoy this adventure.

Austin R. Buchanan, Attorney at Law

Leave a Reply

